Municipalité de Saint-Fortunat

Région de Thetford
Saint-Fortunat - Village
Saint-Fortunat municipality
Saint-Fortunat municipality

In a few words

The Municipality of Saint-Fortunat, counting Wolfe, diocese of Sherbrooke, is one of the three parishes of the canton of Wolfestown, Saint-Julien and Saint-Jacques-le-Majeur being the other two. The village of St-Fortunat is twenty-four kilometers from Disraeli. The first settlements in this part of the canton date back 150 years.

The municipality offers you breathtaking landscapes that many compare to those of Switzerland.

You search

Consult the directory of nearby businesses